Back to Borough Market

After my trip to the London Coffee Festival I decided to take a diversion via Borough market on my way back. This was probably the busiest I’ve seen the market, so I didn’t stay too long. Just long enough to pick up some blueberry honey creme from  ‘From Field and Flower‘.

Borough Market London

Borough Market London

Borough Market London

Borough Market London
Borough Market London

Had I not been weighed down with my finds from the London Coffee festival I would have ended up bring back a tonne of vegetables from the market. Borough Market London

Borough Market London

Borough Market London

Borough Market London


Borough Market London

Borough Market London

Borough Market LondonThe reason I wanted to visit Borough market was to visit Spice Mountain to stock up on a few things I have ran out of, but I got distracted and forgot. Will have to head back there next week when I am in London again.

This entry was posted by Jennifer Ferreira.

Leave a Reply

