Birmingham Streets

I had to go to Birmingham for work today. I’m making an effort to take the camera with me again when I travel places, I’ve got out of the habit and get frustrated when I see something that I think would be a good photo but don’t have my camera. The few shots from  today  were taken as I walked from New Street to Snow Hill in the morning.

Birmingham

Birmingham

Birmingham

Birmingham I was on my way to the Jewellery Quarter again, of which there are few shots, which will be in the next post.

 

This entry was posted by Jennifer Ferreira.

Leave a Reply

