London in Black and White

As I mentioned in an earlier post a recent trip out of the office for work meant I had a chance to explore a little more of London. The last post showed some of the more colourful images, today’s post shows some of the black and white scenes.

Every now and again I like to take a longer path to where ever I’m going and taking some of the alternative routes to my destination. I did that this time and ended up discovering a range of different coffee shops I never knew existed.

DSCF2301-2 DSCF2306-2

DSCF2318-2

DSCF2319-2

DSCF2320-2

DSCF2324-2

DSCF2380-2

This entry was posted by Jennifer Ferreira.

Leave a Reply

