Bright lights in Theatreland

I don’t often get the chance to do any photography in the evening in London. When I finish work I’m usually just in a hurry to get the train home, so it was nice to have a bit of time to see London after dark.

I feel I need to try Jamie’s Diner here – just because they have a neon dinosaur sign.

IMG_4024Should you be tired of walking in London, there are alternative forms of transport.

IMG_4027We completed the evening by a trip to the Gielgud Theatre to see Strangers on a Train. I mainly wanted to see this because Jack Huston (of Boardwalk Empire fame) was in it, but would definitely recommend it.

IMG_4033

IMG_4034

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted by Jennifer Ferreira.

Leave a Reply

