Morning light in the city

I tend to arrive in London just before sunrise and during my walk to work I see the colours change as the sun brings light to the surroundings.

I often change the route I take to work as a way of exploring different areas of the city. This route took me down baker street where I a tremendous choice of coffee shops. I like this route already.

DSCF2226

By the time I had reached Hyde Park it was much lighter. Across the water you can see the silhouette of Westminster. It’s always a nice sight to see in the morning. DSCF2228 DSCF2229

DSCF2230

This entry was posted by Jennifer Ferreira.

Leave a Reply

