Returning to Borough Market: Bread and Cakes

This weekend I returned to Borough market and it has definitely become one of my favourite places in London. Today I was there with the Canon 100D and the little 40mm lens. Considering these were literally just point and shoot in auto photographs, the camera is the best I’ve ever had.

IMG_2687

IMG_2633

IMG_2634

IMG_2651

IMG_2678

IMG_2679

IMG_2680

 

IMG_2683

IMG_2684

IMG_2685

 

Last time I visited here it was much later in the afternoon and so a lot of the food had already been sold. I was amazed at the variety then, and going in the morning proved even more fruitful. There is so much food here that I want to try! I’m pretty sure this is going to be a regular haunt soon.

This entry was posted by Jennifer Ferreira.

2 thoughts on “Returning to Borough Market: Bread and Cakes

Leave a Reply

