Black and White London

Having recently installed Lightroom I decided to try out some black and white conversions. I’ve never really been impressed with the results of changing photographs into black and white in iPhoto. So here were the results….

IMG_2039-2

IMG_2190-2

IMG_2198-2

IMG_2199-2

This entry was posted by Jennifer Ferreira.

One thought on “Black and White London

  1. Reblogged this on London is for Living and commented:
    As you know I’m not a natural with a camera, so I thought I’d share some black and white photography on the city that I’ve just discovered on another blog.

    I’m a fan of street photography and I’ve always considered London a city that can pull off black and white. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

