Revisiting the Sedgwick Museum

With a few hours spare this weekend I’ve been able to sort through photographs from recent trips. The next set of images are from the Sedgwick Museum in Cambridge. As a child I would have loved to live so close to this place. One year I travelled with my dad to the museum to a ‘Dinosaur society’ event with a lecture given by my favourite palaeontologist (yes, I was a member of the dinosaur society and I had a favourite palaeontologist – dinosaurs became somewhat an obsession as a child). Coming back all these years later it’s still as impressive, and certainly did spark my interest once again.

IMG_3324

IMG_3316

IMG_3304

IMG_3302

IMG_3300

IMG_3293

IMG_3292

IMG_3288

IMG_3286

IMG_3277

 

 

This entry was posted by Jennifer Ferreira.

Leave a Reply

